Audra Hatch, and Family
— Ohio

My Family:
I am a 32 year old, single, Christian woman, and I work full time in ministry. I have a very supportive extended family who lives very close to me. My church family means the world to me. I also have two lovable dogs, Simon and Tessa. I live in a very rural neighborhood with a big backyard and a cornfield.

My Desire to Adopt:
Every child needs a family, and I am willing and open to allowing God to use me in that way. I love the Lord and am thrilled and humbled that he’s chosen me to love on a little one.

My Faith in Christ:
I have been a follower of Christ all of my life. The Lord is my everything. I work in middle school ministry at a non-denominational Christian church, and have a great desire to help young students grow in their faith. I have been blessed to be able to travel the world on many mission trips. Serving God and his people brings me so much joy!

Dear Birth Parent(s),
I am honored and humbled that the Lord has chosen me to raise a child. What a gift!

I have an education degree and am currently the Middle School Minister at our church. I work with students each day and love each one of them. I enjoy baking, antique shopping, fishing and camping–but mostly, I love laughing with my family.

A child would be a welcomed treasure in my home and heart, and also in my family and my church. The amount of love and care that a little one would receive here is immeasurable.

I’m praying daily for your heart, and am anxiously waiting on the Lord.

Audra
http://www.audrawantstoadopt.com